Guia docenteCurso
Facultad de Ciencias
  Inicio | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Mestrado Universitario en Bioloxía Molecular , Celular e Xenética
 Subjects
  Project
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Project Code 610441022
Study programme
Mestrado Universitario en Bioloxía Molecular , Celular e Xenética
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Official Master's Degree Yearly
First Obligatory 12
Language
Spanish
French
Galician
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Bioloxía
Ciencias Biomédicas, Medicina e Fisioterapia
Fisioterapia, Medicina e Ciencias Biomédicas
Psicoloxía
Coordinador
E-mail
Lecturers
Arufe Gonda, María del Carmen
Carrillo Barral, Néstor
Cerdan Villanueva, Maria Esperanza
Diaz Varela, Jose
Folgueira Otero, Mónica
Gonzalez Siso, Maria Isabel
Gonzalez Tizon, Ana Maria
Laffon Lage, Blanca
Lamas Maceiras, Mónica
Martinez Lage, Andres
Naveira Fachal, Horacio
Poza Domínguez, Margarita
Sangiao Alvarellos, Susana
Valdiglesias García, Vanessa
Vila Sanjurjo, Antón
Yañez Sanchez, Julian
E-mail
maria.arufe@udc.es
n.carrillo@udc.es
esper.cerdan@udc.es
jose.diaz.varela@udc.es
m.folgueira@udc.es
isabel.gsiso@udc.es
ana.gonzalez.tizon@udc.es
blanca.laffon@udc.es
monica.lamas@udc.es
andres.martinez@udc.es
horacio.naveira.fachal@udc.es
margarita.poza.dominguez@correo.udc.es
susana.sangiao@udc.es
vanessa.valdiglesias@udc.es
anton.vila@udc.es
julian.yanez@udc.es
Web http://http://ciencias.udc.es/MBMCG/
General description All the Master professors may direct the TFM (trrbajos Fin de Master , the end of Master Work). Respect to those researchers and doctors not belonging to the Master, they may direct TFMs when they have an asigned Tutor/advisor that has to be from the Master.
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes