Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Science
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Mestrado Universitario en Biotecnoloxía Avanzada
 Subjects
  Industrial Biotechnology
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Industrial Biotechnology Code 610475105
Study programme
Mestrado Universitario en Biotecnoloxía Avanzada
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Official Master's Degree 1st four-month period
First Obligatory 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Bioloxía
Departamento profesorado máster
Química
Coordinador
Veiga Barbazan, Maria del Carmen
E-mail
m.carmen.veiga@udc.es
Lecturers
Cerdan Villanueva, Maria Esperanza
Deive Herva, Francisco Javier
Gonzalez Siso, Maria Isabel
Longo Gonzalez, Maria Asuncion
Moldes Moreira, Diego
Pazos Curras, Marta María
Rodriguez Arguelles, Maria Carmen
Sanroman Braga, Maria Angeles
Sieiro Vazquez, Maria del Carmen
Veiga Barbazan, Maria del Carmen
E-mail
esper.cerdan@udc.es
isabel.gsiso@udc.es
m.carmen.veiga@udc.es
Web http://masterbiotecnologiaavanzada.com/
General description EN LA DOCENCIA DE LA MATERIA PARTICIPAN TAMBIÉN LOS SIGUIENTES PROFESORES DE LA UVIGO: Francisco Javier Deive Herva (e-mail: deive@uvigo.es) Mª Asunción Longo González (e-mail: mlongo@uvigo.es) Diego Moldes Moreira (e-mail: diego@uvigo.es) Marta María Pazos Currás (e-mail: mcurras@uvigo.es) Mª Carmen Rodríguez Argüelles (e-mail: mcarmen@uvigo.es) Mª Ángeles Sanromán Braga (e-mail: sanroman@uvigo.es) Proporcionar una visión de síntesis de algunos procesos de la Industria Biotecnológica, poniendo de manifiesto la importancia del cambio de escala y los problemas existentes con respecto al medio ambiente, la energía y los recursos naturales
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes