Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Science
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Mestrado Universitario en Biotecnoloxía Avanzada
 Subjects
  Biotecnological Processes and Products
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Biotecnological Processes and Products Code 610475106
Study programme
Mestrado Universitario en Biotecnoloxía Avanzada
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Official Master's Degree 1st four-month period
First Obligatory 3
Language
Spanish
Galician
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Departamento profesorado máster
Química
Coordinador
Veiga Barbazan, Maria del Carmen
E-mail
m.carmen.veiga@udc.es
Lecturers
Deive Herva, Francisco Javier
Longo Gonzalez, Maria Asuncion
Rosales Villanueva, Emilio
Veiga Barbazan, Maria del Carmen
E-mail
m.carmen.veiga@udc.es
Web http://masterbiotecnologiaavanzada.com/
General description EN LA DOCENCIA EN LA MATERIA PARTICIPAN TAMBIÉN LOS SIGUIENTES PROFESORES DEL IIM-CSIC (INSTITUTO DE INVESTIGACIONES MARINAS-CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS): Antonio Álvarez Alonso (e-mail: antonio@iim.csic.es) Eva Balsa Canto (e-mail: ebalsa@iim.csic.es) Julio Rodríguez Banga (e-mail: julio@iim.csic.es) Y LOS SIGUIENTES PROFESORES DE LA UVIGO: Francisco Javier Deive Herva (e-mail: deive@uvigo.es) Mª Asunción Longo González (e-mail: mlongo@uvigo.es) Conceptos básicos de análise e deseño de procesos biotecnolóxicos, con especial énfasis nos aspectos de integración e boas prácticas. Introducción á optimización, modelado e simulación de procesos biotecnolóxicos.
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes