Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Science
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Mestrado Universitario en Ciencias. Tecnoloxías e Xestión Ambiental (plan 2012)
 Subjects
  Master These
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2018/19
Subject (*) Master These Code 610500027
Study programme
Mestrado Universitario en Ciencias. Tecnoloxías e Xestión Ambiental (plan 2012)
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Official Master's Degree 2nd four-month period
First Obligatory 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Bioloxía
Enxeñaría Civil
Enxeñaría Naval e Industrial
Física e Ciencias da Terra
Química
Coordinador
E-mail
Lecturers
Andrade Garda, Jose Manuel
Canle López, Moisés
Gonzalez Castro, Maria Jose
Lopez Mahia, Purificacion
Moreda Piñeiro, Jorge
Muniategui Lorenzo, Soledad
Rodriguez Barro, Pilar
Rodríguez Roiloa, Sergio
Sastre De Vicente, Manuel Esteban
Turnes Carou, Maria Isabel
E-mail
jose.manuel.andrade@udc.es
moises.canle@udc.es
m.j.gonzalez.castro@udc.es
purificacion.lopez.mahia@udc.es
jorge.moreda@udc.es
soledad.muniategui@udc.es
pilar.rbarro@udc.es
sergio.roiloa@udc.es
manuel.sastre@udc.es
isabel.turnes@udc.es
Web
General description Master's Thesis consists on the integral and individual development of a concrete project carried out by each student, under the supervision of one or more supervisors (academic and/or professional staff) chosen from a relationship made public annually. The Master´s Thesis can be developed following a Research experience or a Professional experience, according to the choice of the Obligatory Practices orientation. This subject enables the student to integrate the knowledge and skills of specialization acquired during the master's studies, with a critical spirit and autonomy. Likewise, it allows evaluating the student's ability to write, discuss and defend their own work at a specialized level. The specific topics of the Compulsory Practices and the Master's Thesis will be announced at the beginning of the first four-month term of each academic year. Proposals will be function of the students enrolled and the availability of academic/professional supervisors, and will be related to the training content received, as well as the skills, competencies and skills acquired during the master's degree.
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes