Guía DocenteCurso
Facultade de Informática
  Inicio | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
 Subjects
  Statistics
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Statistics Code 614G01008
Study programme
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 2nd four-month period
First Basic training 6
Language
Spanish
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Matemáticas
Coordinador
Lorenzo Freire, Silvia
E-mail
silvia.lorenzo@udc.es
Lecturers
Aneiros Perez, German
Cao Abad, Ricardo
Carpente Rodriguez, Maria Luisa
Costa Bouzas, Julian
Francisco Fernandez, Mario
García Jurado, Ignacio
González Rueda, Ángel Manuel
Lombardía Cortiña, María José
Lorenzo Freire, Silvia
Meilán Vila, Andrea
Noceda Dávila, Diego
Presedo Quindimil, Manuel Antonio
Vilar Fernandez, Juan Manuel
E-mail
german.aneiros@udc.es
ricardo.cao@udc.es
luisa.carpente@udc.es
julian.costa@udc.es
mario.francisco@udc.es
ignacio.garcia.jurado@udc.es
angel.manuel.rueda@udc.es
maria.jose.lombardia@udc.es
silvia.lorenzo@udc.es
andrea.meilan@udc.es
diego.noceda@udc.es
manuel.antonio.presedo.quindimil@udc.es
juan.vilar@udc.es
Web
General description Descriptive statistics. Exploratory data analysis. Probability. Probability models. Statistical inference.
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes