Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Communication Studies
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Comunicación Audiovisual
 Subjects
  Final Dissertation
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Final Dissertation Code 616G01034
Study programme
Grao en Comunicación Audiovisual
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 2nd four-month period
Fourth Obligatory 18
Language
Spanish
Galician
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Ciencias da Computación e Tecnoloxías da Información
Enxeñaría Civil
Socioloxía e Ciencias da Comunicación
Coordinador
Martínez Costa, Sandra
E-mail
s.martinez@udc.es
Lecturers
Barneche Naya, Viviana
Castro Pena, Luz
Diaz Gonzalez, Maria Jesus
Fariña Lamosa, Ángel José
Formoso Barro, Maria Josefa
Garcia Torre, Manuel
González Neira, Ana María
Hernandez Ibañez, Luis Antonio
Martínez Costa, Sandra
Mihura López, M. Rocío
Nozal Cantarero, Teresa
Osorio Iglesias, Olga
Puentes Rivera, Iván
Romero Cardalda, Juan Jesus
Sanjuan Perez, Antonio
Seoane Nolasco, Antonio José
Taibo Pena, Francisco Javier
Videla Rodríguez, José Juan
E-mail
viviana.barneche@udc.es
maria.luz.castro@udc.es
m.j.diaz@udc.es
angel.farina@udc.es
m.formoso@udc.es
manuel.garcia.torre@udc.es
ana.gneira@udc.es
luis.hernandez@udc.es
s.martinez@udc.es
rocio.mihura@udc.es
teresa.nozal@udc.es
olga.osorio@udc.es
i.puentes@udc.es
juan.romero1@udc.es
antonio.sanjuan@udc.es
antonio.seoane@udc.es
javier.taibo@udc.es
jose.videla@udc.es
Web
General description
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes