Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Economics and Business
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Mestrado Universitario en Banca e Finanzas
 Subjects
  Traballo fin de Mestrado
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2016/17
Subject (*) Traballo fin de Mestrado Code 611448013
Study programme
Mestrado Universitario en Banca e Finanzas
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Official Master's Degree 2nd four-month period
First Obligatoria 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Análise Económica e Administración de Empresas
Dereito Privado
Economía Aplicada 1
Economía Aplicada 2
Economía Financeira e Contabilidade
Coordinador
E-mail
Lecturers
Abeal Vazquez, Jose Pablo
Calvo Dopico, Domingo Javier
Campo Villares, Manuel Octavio del
Castellanos Garcia, Pablo
Grandio Dopico, Antonio
Iglesias Antelo, Susana
Llano Monelos, Pablo de
Maixe Altes, Joan Carles
Rodriguez Lopez, Manuel
Vazquez Pena, Manuel Jose
E-mail
j.abeal@udc.es
domingo.calvo.dopico@udc.es
m.campov@udc.es
pablo.castellanos@udc.es
antonio.grandio1@udc.es
susana.iglesias.antelo@udc.es
pablo.de.llano@udc.es
carlos.maixe@udc.es
marod@udc.es
manuel.jose.vazquez.pena@udc.es
Web http://www.economicas.udc.es/subido/normativa_master_tese_mbf_2009.pdf
General description El Traballo Fin de Mestrado es un trabajo de especialización que integra los conocimientos asimilados en las diversas disciplinas impartidas y centrado, bien en el desarrollo de una aplicación de tipo práctico o bien en la realización de un trabajo de investigación.
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes