Teaching GuideTerm
University College of Technical Architecture
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Arquitectura Técnica
 Subjects
  Final Dissertation
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Final Dissertation Code 670G01036
Study programme
Grao en Arquitectura Técnica
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 2nd four-month period
Fourth Obligatory 12
Language
Spanish
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Construcións e Estruturas Arquitectónicas, Civís e Aeronáuticas
Dereito Privado
Economía
Enxeñaría Civil
Expresión Gráfica Arquitectónica
Física e Ciencias da Terra
Coordinador
Robles Sanchez, Susana
E-mail
susana.robles@udc.es
Lecturers
Alvarez Diaz, Jose Antonio
Diaz Alonso, Jose Antonio
Dominguez Diez, Eloy Rafael
Fernández Álvarez, Ángel José
Fernandez Prado, Ruben
Gonzalez Sarceda, Manuel
Iglesias Maceiras, Álvaro José
Iglesias Martinez, Maria Cruz
Lopez Piñeiro, Santiago
López Rivadulla, Francisco Javier
Losada Pérez, Carlos
Mantiñan Campos, Carlos
Medin Guyatt, Roberto Antonio
Mosquera Rey, Emilio
Otero Chans, M. Dolores
Perez Doval, Luis
Pérez Ordóñez, Juan Luis
Pintos Pena, Santiago
Porta Rodriguez, Manuel
Robles Sanchez, Susana
Seara Paz, Gumersinda
Vazquez Fernandez, Ramon
E-mail
jose.antonio.alvarezd@udc.es
jose.diaza@udc.es
eloy.dominguez@udc.es
angel.fernandez.alvarez@udc.es
ruben.fprado@udc.es
manuel.gsarceda@udc.es
alvaro.iglesias@udc.es
cruz.iglesias@udc.es
santiago.lopezp@udc.es
javier.rivadulla@udc.es
c.losada@udc.es
carlos.mantinan@udc.es
roberto.medin@udc.es
emilio.mosquera@udc.es
dolores.otero.chans@udc.es
luis.pdoval@udc.es
juan.luis.perez@udc.es
santiago.pintos.pena@udc.es
m.porta@udc.es
susana.robles@udc.es
gumersinda.spaz@udc.es
ramon.vazquez.fernandez@udc.es
Web http://http://euat.udc.es/es/informacion-tfg
General description La información relativa al Trabajo Fin de Grado está disponible en la web de la Escuela. Toda la información aquí: http://euat.udc.es/es/informacion-tfg
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes