Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Law
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Dereito
 Subjects
  Work Placement
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Work Placement Code 612G01048
Study programme
Grao en Dereito
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 2nd four-month period
Fourth Optional 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Dereito Privado
Dereito Público
Coordinador
Garcimartin Montero, Carmen
E-mail
carmen.garcimartin@udc.es
Lecturers
Aba Catoira, Ana Maria
Bello Janeiro, Domingo
Carril Vázquez, Xosé Manuel
Garcia Camiñas, Julio
Garcimartin Montero, Carmen
Gayan Rodriguez, Eloy Miguel
Pérez Álvarez, Miguel Angel
Quintans Eiras, Maria Rocio
Ramos Vazquez, Jose Antonio
Raposo Arceo, Juan Jesus
E-mail
ana.abac@udc.es
domingo.bello@udc.es
xose.manuel.carril.vazquez@udc.es
julio.garcia.caminas@udc.es
carmen.garcimartin@udc.es
e.gayan@udc.es
miguel.angel.perez.alvarez@udc.es
rocio.quintans@udc.es
jose.ramos.vazquez@udc.es
juan.raposo.arceo@udc.es
Web
General description Work placement aims to facilitate an approach of the students to the labor world. This way, they can better understand a reality difficult to perceive in theoretical or interactive classes. Work placement is carried out in companies or entities that have previously signed an agreement with the Faculty of Law of the UDC. Places are limited and there are restrictions for modifying the registration.
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes