Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Computer Science
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
 Subjects
  Computer Science Preliminaries
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2017/18
Subject (*) Computer Science Preliminaries Code 614G01002
Study programme
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 1st four-month period
First FB 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
English
Prerequisites
Department Computación
Enxeñaría de Computadores
Coordinador
Fariña Martinez, Antonio
E-mail
antonio.farina@udc.es
Lecturers
Bernardo Roca, Guillermo de
Condori Fernández, Olinda Nelly
Cortiñas Álvarez, Alejandro
Fariña Martinez, Antonio
Fernández Blanco, Enrique
Fernández Lozano, Carlos
Gonzalez Lopez, Miguel
Iglesia Iglesias, Daniel Ismael
Ladra González, Susana
López Rodríguez, Juan Ramon
López Taboada, Guillermo
Losada Perez, Jose
Munteanu , Cristian Robert
Parama Gabia, Jose Ramon
Pazos Sierra, Alejandro
Rey Expósito, Roberto
Saavedra Places, María de los Angeles
Vazquez Araujo, Francisco Javier
E-mail
guillermo.debernardo@udc.es
n.condori.fernandez@udc.es
alejandro.cortinas@udc.es
antonio.farina@udc.es
enrique.fernandez@udc.es
carlos.fernandez@udc.es
miguel.gonzalez.lopez@udc.es
daniel.iglesia@udc.es
susana.ladra@udc.es
juan.ramon.lopez@udc.es
guillermo.lopez.taboada@udc.es
jose.losada@udc.es
c.munteanu@udc.es
jose.parama@udc.es
alejandro.pazos@udc.es
roberto.rey.exposito@udc.es
angeles.saavedra.places@udc.es
francisco.vazquez@udc.es
Web http://moodle.udc.es
General description This subject includes basic concepts about: computer hardware and information representation within computers, operating systems, databases, and communication networks.
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes