Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Computer Science
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
 Subjects
  Computer Structure
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2022/23
Subject (*) Computer Structure Code 614G01012
Study programme
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 1st four-month period
Second Obligatory 6
Language
Spanish
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Enxeñaría de Computadores
Coordinador
Darriba López, Diego
E-mail
diego.darriba@udc.es
Lecturers
,
Darriba López, Diego
Doallo Biempica, Ramon
Fraguela Rodriguez, Basilio Bernardo
Rodríguez Álvarez, Gabriel
Sanjurjo Amado, Jose Rodrigo
Veiga Fachal, Jorge
E-mail
diego.darriba@udc.es
ramon.doallo@udc.es
basilio.fraguela@udc.es
gabriel.rodriguez@udc.es
jose.sanjurjo@udc.es
jorge.veiga@udc.es
Web
General description Computer architecture, organization and design. Introduction to the main performance metrics. Evaluation and optimization of the performance in the building blocks that compound a computer. Introduction to parallel and storage sytems.
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes