Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Computer Science
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
 Subjects
  Concurrency and Parallelism
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2017/18
Subject (*) Concurrency and Parallelism Code 614G01018
Study programme
Grao en Enxeñaría Informática
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 2nd four-month period
Second Obligatoria 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
English
Prerequisites
Department Computación
Enxeñaría de Computadores
Coordinador
Paris Fernandez, Javier
E-mail
javier.paris@udc.es
Lecturers
Barreira Rodriguez, Noelia
Fraguela Rodriguez, Basilio Bernardo
González Domínguez, Jorge
Paris Fernandez, Javier
Perez Otero, Ramon
Quintela Carreira, Juan Jose
Ramos Garea, Sabela
Rey Expósito, Roberto
Rodríguez Álvarez, Gabriel
Sanchez Penas, Juan Jose
Touriño Dominguez, Juan
E-mail
noelia.barreira@udc.es
basilio.fraguela@udc.es
jorge.gonzalezd@udc.es
javier.paris@udc.es
ramon.otero@udc.es
juan.quintela.carreira@udc.es
sabela.ramos.garea@udc.es
roberto.rey.exposito@udc.es
gabriel.rodriguez@udc.es
juan.jose.sanchez.penas@udc.es
juan.tourino@udc.es
Web http://moodle.udc.es
General description
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes