Teaching GuideTerm
Higher Technical University College of Civil Engineering
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Enxeñaría de Obras Públicas
 Subjects
  Laboratorio de Estructuras de Formigón
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2015/16
Subject (*) Laboratorio de Estructuras de Formigón Code 632G01039
Study programme
Grao en Enxeñaría de Obras Públicas
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 2nd four-month period
Third Optativa 4.5
Language
Spanish
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Tecnoloxía da Construción
Coordinador
Martinez Abella, Fernando
E-mail
fernando.martinez.abella@udc.es
Lecturers
Carro Lopez, Diego
Eiras Lopez, Javier
Fernandez Garitaonandia, Antonio
Gonzalez Fonteboa, Belen
González Taboada, Iris
Herrador Barrios, Manuel F.
Martinez Abella, Fernando
Pérez Ordóñez, Juan Luis
Seara Paz, Gumersinda
Vazquez Herrero, Cristina Mercedes
Vieito Raña, Ismael
E-mail
diego.carro@udc.es
javier.eiras@udc.es
antonio.fernandezg@udc.es
belen.gonzalez.fonteboa@udc.es
iris.gonzalezt@udc.es
manuel.herrador@udc.es
fernando.martinez.abella@udc.es
juan.luis.perez@udc.es
gumersinda.spaz@udc.es
c.vazquezh@udc.es
ismael.vieito@udc.es
Web
General description
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes