Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Law
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Dereito
 Subjects
  European Union Law
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) European Union Law Code 612G01021
Study programme
Grao en Dereito
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate 1st four-month period
Third Obligatory 6
Language
Spanish
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Dereito Público
Coordinador
Sobrino Heredia, Jose Manuel
E-mail
j.sobrino@udc.es
Lecturers
Aba Catoira, Ana Maria
Fachal Noguer, Nuria
Garcia Vazquez, Sonia
Jove Villares, Daniel
Mkrtichyan , Artak
Neira Pena, Ana
Oanta Oanta, Gabriela Alexandra
Quindimil Lopez, Jorge Antonio
Roura Gomez, Santiago Antonio
Sobrino Heredia, Jose Manuel
E-mail
ana.abac@udc.es
nuria.fachal@udc.es
sonia.garcia.vazquez@udc.es
d.jove.villares@udc.es
a.mkrtichyan@udc.es
ana.neira@udc.es
gabriela.oanta@udc.es
jorge.quindimil@udc.es
santiago.roura.gomez@udc.es
j.sobrino@udc.es
Web
General description The study of this course will allow to the student to know better his/her condition as a European citizen and, especially, will expand his/her knowledge on the European Union’s legal dimension. This aspect will allow him/her to ascertain the relevance of the law of integration processes developed by international Organisations. This course is taught by 3 branches of law: public international law (Lessons 1-2 and 5-13), constitutional law (lessons 3-4) and proceedings law (Lesson 14).
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes