Teaching GuideTerm
Faculty of Law
  Home | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Dereito
 Subjects
  Final Dissertation
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2019/20
Subject (*) Final Dissertation Code 612G01031
Study programme
Grao en Dereito
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate Yearly
Fourth Obligatory 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Dereito Privado
Dereito Público
Coordinador
Souto García, Eva María
E-mail
eva.maria.soutog@udc.es
Lecturers
Alvarez Lata, Natalia
Arean Lalin, Manuel
Bello Janeiro, Domingo
Caamaño Anido, Miguel angel
Cachafeiro Garcia, Fernando
Carril Vázquez, Xosé Manuel
Castro Mejuto, Luis Fernando de
Cebreiros alvarez, Eduardo
Cernadas Lázare, Marta
Díaz Teijeiro, Carlos María
Faraldo Cabana, Patricia
Fernandez Carballal, Almudena
Garcia Camiñas, Julio
Garcia Perez, Rafael
Garcimartin Montero, Carmen
Legeren Molina, Antonio
Lopez Suarez, Marcos A.
Martínez-Buján Pérez, Carlos
Munín Sánchez, Lara María
Neira Pena, Ana
Peña Lopez, Fernando
Pereira Saez, Maria Carolina
Quintans Eiras, Maria Rocio
Rodriguez Docampo, Maria Jose
Rodriguez-Arana Muñoz, Jaime Fco.
Ron Latas, Ricardo Pedro
Ruíz García, José Ramón
Soto Díaz, David José
Souto García, Eva María
Vazquez Pena, Manuel Jose
Vergara Lacalle, Oscar
E-mail
natalia.alvarez.lata@udc.es
manuel.arean@udc.es
domingobello@udc.es
m.caamano@udc.es
fernando.garcia@udc.es
xose.manuel.carril.vazquez@udc.es
luis.decastro@udc.es
eduardo.cebreiros@udc.es
marta.cernadas.lazare@udc.es
carlos.diaz.teijeiro@udc.es
patricia.faraldo@udc.es
almudena.fernandez.carballal@udc.es
julio.garcia.caminas@udc.es
rafael.garcia.perez@udc.es
carmen.garcimartin@udc.es
antonio.legeren@udc.es
marcos.lopezs@udc.es
c.martinez-bujan@udc.es
l.munin@udc.es
ana.neira@udc.es
fernando.pena@udc.es
c.pereira.saez@udc.es
rocio.quintans@udc.es
maria.jose.rodriguez.docampo@udc.es
jaime.rodriguez-arana.munoz@udc.es
ricardo.ron@udc.es
j.ruiz@udc.es
david.sdiaz@udc.es
eva.maria.soutog@udc.es
manuel.jose.vazquez.pena@udc.es
oscar.vergara@udc.es
Web
General description For the TFG each student must individually complete a practical case or a specific legal report under the supervisions of one or more tutors. The educational content received must be incorporated and developed in this work, as well as the knowledge, skills and abilities acquired during the teaching period of the degree.
Contingency plan
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes