Guía DocenteCurso
Facultade de Dereito
  Inicio | galego | castellano | english | A A |  
Grao en Dereito
 Subjects
  Final Dissertation
Abrir nova vista Vista para imprimir Exportar a pdf
Identifying Data 2020/21
Subject (*) Final Dissertation Code 612G01031
Study programme
Grao en Dereito
Descriptors Cycle Period Year Type Credits
Graduate Yearly
Fourth Obligatory 6
Language
Spanish
Galician
English
Teaching method Face-to-face
Prerequisites
Department Dereito Privado
Dereito Público
Coordinador
Soto Díaz, David José
E-mail
david.sdiaz@udc.es
Lecturers
Alvarez Barbeito, Pilar
Arean Lalin, Manuel
Arufe Varela, Alberto
Barrio Garcia, Gonzalo
Caamaño Anido, Miguel angel
Caamaño Domínguez, Francisco Manuel
Cachafeiro Garcia, Fernando
Calderon Carrero, Jose Manuel
Carou García, Sara
Castro Mejuto, Luis Fernando de
Colina Garea, Rafael
Díaz Teijeiro, Carlos María
Garcia Camiñas, Julio
Garcia Perez, Rafael
Garcia Vazquez, Sonia
Garcia-Pita y Lastres, Jose Luis
Garcimartin Montero, Carmen
Legeren Molina, Antonio
Lopez Suarez, Marcos A.
Martínez-Buján Pérez, Carlos
Neira Pena, Ana
Oanta Oanta, Gabriela Alexandra
Peña Lopez, Fernando
Pereira Saez, Maria Carolina
Quindimil Lopez, Jorge Antonio
Quintans Eiras, Maria Rocio
Ramos Vazquez, Jose Antonio
Raposo Arceo, Juan Jesus
Rodriguez Docampo, Maria Jose
Ron Latas, Ricardo Pedro
Roura Gomez, Santiago Antonio
Ruiperez y Alamillo, Javier
Ruíz García, José Ramón
Sanz Larruga, Francisco Javier
Soto Díaz, David José
Souto García, Eva María
Vazquez Pena, Manuel Jose
Vergara Lacalle, Oscar
E-mail
pilar.alvarez@udc.es
manuel.arean@udc.es
alberto.arufe.varela@udc.es
gonzalo.barrio@udc.es
m.caamano@udc.es
f.caamano@udc.es
fernando.garcia@udc.es
jose.calderon@udc.es
sara.carou@udc.es
luis.decastro@udc.es
rafael.colina@udc.es
carlos.diaz.teijeiro@udc.es
julio.garcia.caminas@udc.es
rafael.garcia.perez@udc.es
sonia.garcia.vazquez@udc.es
j.l.garcia-pita@udc.es
carmen.garcimartin@udc.es
antonio.legeren@udc.es
marcos.lopezs@udc.es
c.martinez-bujan@udc.es
ana.neira@udc.es
gabriela.oanta@udc.es
fernando.pena@udc.es
c.pereira.saez@udc.es
jorge.quindimil@udc.es
rocio.quintans@udc.es
jose.ramos.vazquez@udc.es
juan.raposo.arceo@udc.es
maria.jose.rodriguez.docampo@udc.es
ricardo.ron@udc.es
santiago.roura.gomez@udc.es
javier.ruiperez@udc.es
j.ruiz@udc.es
javier.sanz.larruga@udc.es
david.sdiaz@udc.es
eva.maria.soutog@udc.es
manuel.jose.vazquez.pena@udc.es
oscar.vergara@udc.es
Web
General description For the TFG each student must individually complete a practical case or a specific legal report under the supervisions of one or more tutors. The educational content received must be incorporated and developed in this work, as well as the knowledge, skills and abilities acquired during the teaching period of the degree.
Contingency plan 1. Modifications to the contents. None. 2. Methodologies *Teaching methodologies that are maintained. All. *Teaching methodologies that are modified None. 3. Mechanisms for personalized attention to students Microsoft Teams, Moodle and e-mail. 4. Modifications in the evaluation None, *Evaluation observations: The oral presentation will be by Microsoft Teams. 5. Modifications to the bibliography or webgraphy. None.
(*)The teaching guide is the document in which the URV publishes the information about all its courses. It is a public document and cannot be modified. Only in exceptional cases can it be revised by the competent agent or duly revised so that it is in line with current legislation.
Universidade da Coruña - Rúa Maestranza 9, 15001 A Coruña - Tel. +34 981 16 70 00  Soporte Guías Docentes